Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine Directory:

SEARCH IN DIRECTORY:

VIEW DIRECTORIES:

Directories: Faculty | Staff | Internal List

By Department: Administrative Department | Basic Medical Sciences | Comparative Pathobiology |
Veterinary Clinical Sciences | Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Veterinary Teaching Hospital

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Arighi, Mimi Director, Veterinary Teaching Hospital765.494.7235arighi@purdue.edu
Corriveau, Lorraine A.Wellness Clinician, Small Animal Community Practice765.494.1107corrivea@purdue.edu
Inoue, Stephanie D.Emergency Clinician765.496.7911sinoue@purdue.edu
Yenerich, David Emergency Clinician765.496.7911dyeneric@purdue.edu
Staff
Anderlie, Jenella ICU Technician765.496.1561janderli@purdue.edu
Anderson, Felicia VTH Department Secretary765.494.7235fanderso@purdue.edu
Anderson, Mindy 765.494.1738andersmj@purdue.edu
Andrews, Nancy Laundry Attendant765.494.7643nandrew@purdue.edu
Ashley, Jennifer Radiation Oncology Technician765.496.9315jrashley@purdue.edu
Auten, Shannon ICU/ECC Technician765.496.1561sauten@purdue.edu
Beard, Katie SA Medicine Technician765.496.7497kabeard@purdue.edu
Bettag, Amanda Clinical Pathologist Technologist765.494.7563abettag@purdue.edu
Biggs, Eric Application Programmer765.496.3785biggse@purdue.edu
Blank, Denise Receptionist765.494.1107dblank@purdue.edu
Boesch, Sue Central Supply Clerk765.496.1867boesch@purdue.edu
Bolyard, Caroline Radiation Oncology Technician765.496.1060cbolyard@purdue.edu
Bradley, Cheryl LA Hospital Custodian765.494.8548bradlecl@purdue.edu
Brandenburg, Stephanie Anesthesia Technician765.496.3038brandenb@purdue.edu
Branham, Debra SACP Clerk765.496.2883branhamd@purdue.edu
Brown, Julie Ambulatory Technician765.494.9234brownjul@purdue.edu
Buchanan, Danielle Chief Medical Technologist765.494.1135ddbuchan@purdue.edu
Buchanan, Ray SA Hospital Custodian765.494.1107jrbuchan@purdue.edu
Butcher, Amy ICU/ECC Technician765.496.1561aabutche@purdue.edu
Cain, Kristy LA Technician765.496.3038cain18@purdue.edu
Caldwell, Carol Hospital Info. Office Assistant765.494.1139ccaldwel@purdue.edu
Carlson, James Animal Caretaker765.494.8548carlso25@purdue.edu
Carnahan, Tom HIS Trainer765.494.5839carnahan@purdue.edu
Childress, Erica ER Clinician765.494.6340emarshal@purdue.edu
Clever, Kyle ECP Technician765.494.4810cleverk@purdue.edu
Commons, Julie SA Medicine Technician765.496.7497jbjackso@purdue.edu
Cooke, Gabrielle ICU Technician765.496.1561gcooke@purdue.edu
Corriveau, Lori SACP Wellness Clinician765.494.7789corrivea@purdue.edu
Cotten, Sylvia VTH Business Manager765.494.2385cotten@purdue.edu
Cotton, Melinda Behavior Technician765.494.8154mselkins@purdue.edu
Cripe-Birt, Molly LA Surgery Technician765.494.4232mjcripe@purdue.edu
Crouch, Damiana Versa Tech765.494.0426dgrenat@purdue.edu
Culver, Darlene Clinical Pathologist Technologist765.494.7563dculver@purdue.edu
D'Altilio, Marianne SA Surgery Technician765.494.1125mdaltili@purdue.edu
D'Angelo, Julia ER Clinician765.494.3031jdangelo@purdue.edu
de Gortari, Amalia Oncology/Radiation Oncology Technician Supervisor765.496.6289degortaa@purdue.edu
Del Real, Delia SA Hospital Custodian765.494.1107
DeYoung, Christina Diagnostic Imaging Technician765.494.1119cldeyoun@purdue.edu
Douglass, Cassandra Ophthalmology Technician765.494.0426
Draper, Kevin Facilities Manager765.496.3417draperd@purdue.edu
Dunning, Melissa Infection Control Specialist765.494.1135mdunning@purdue.edu
Dwiggins, Jennifer ICU/ECC Technician765.494.1119jkieltyk@purdue.edu
Eberle, Ricky LA Hospital Custodian765.494.8548reberle@purdue.edu
Emenhiser, Lydia LA Versa Tech765.494.9234leemenhi@purdue.edu
Everhart, Megan Anesthesia Technician765.496.2883meverhar@purdue.edu
Fourez, Lindsey Oncology Technician765.494.8354lfourez@purdue.edu
Freeland, Whitney Receptionist765.494.3677wafreeland@purdue.edu
Fulkerson, Carrie Diagnostic Imaging Intern765.494.9221cvantass@purdue.edu
Gevers, Theresa Hospital Info. Office Assistant765.494.1139geverst@purdue.edu
Glynn, Danielle Ambulatory Technician765.494.9234droach@purdue.edu
Goehring, Anne Versa Tech765.496.6815agoehrin@purdue.edu
Groth, Elizabeth Small Animal Intern765.494.9221egroth@purdue.edu
Guy, Kelly C Diagnostic Imaging Technician765.494.1119kbrahm@purdue.edu
Gwin, Wil VTH Pharmacy Director765.494.7622wegwin@purdue.edu
Hagan, Crystal LA Medicine Technician765.494.9232chagan@purdue.edu
Hardy, Susan Health Information Administrator765.494.8758hardysm@purdue.edu
Harkenrider, Mel Central Supply Technician765.494.4690msharken@purdue.edu
Henry, Jeannine Diagnostic Imaging Technician765.494.1107jhutchcr@purdue.edu
Hicks, Stacey Clinical Pathologist Senior Technologist765.494.5797hicks@purdue.edu
Hilbun, Angie Receptionist765.496.9701barnarda@purdue.edu
Horn, Bonnie Billing Clerk, Business Office765.496.6093hornb@purdue.edu
Huenemann, Jill ICU Technician765.496.1561jmhuenem@purdue.edu
Huffman, Amy Anesthesia Technician765.496.6039apodwika@purdue.edu
Inoue, Stephanie ER Clinician765.494.1107sinoue@purdue.edu
Johnson, Ron HIS Administrator/Analyst765.496.2486rrj@purdue.edu
Judd, Caity Central Supply Technician765.494.4690sjudd@purdue.edu
Kehrer, Nancy Small Animal Medicine Technician765.496.1954nkehrer@purdue.edu
Kelley, Michelle ICU/ECC Technician765.496.1561kelley71@purdue.edu
Kirby, Pam Ophthalmology Technician765.494.0338pkirby@purdue.edu
Klemme, Emilee Staff Pharmactist765.494.7622eklemme@purdue.edu
Knuth, Jolene Small Animal Surgery Technician765.496.1561jmknuth@purdue.edu
Koester, Cynthia Clinical Pathologist Technologist765.494.7563schultzc@purdue.edu
Korn, Alexandra Small Animal Intern765.494.9221korna@purdue.edu
Kuckartz, Candy Clinical Pathologist Lab Clerk765.494.7563kuckartc@purdue.edu
LaBelle, Spencer JamesCupcake Maker614.483.6952labelle@purdue.edu
LaCombe, Carrie Anesthesia Technician765.494.0595lacombe@purdue.edu
Laflen, Brittany Small Animal Surgery/Neurology Technician765.496.2919bjsprung@purdue.edu
Lahrman, Sarah Oncology Technician765.496.6289salahrma@purdue.edu
Lathrop, Ashley Small Animal Surgery/Shelter Medicine Technician765.494.0337alathro@purdue.edu
Lavignette, Cindy Receptionist765.494.2428clavigne@purdue.edu
Lee, Jason DB Administrator/System Programmer765.494.0609wyzard@purdue.edu
Lemenager, Glenda Clinicial Pathologist Technologist765.494.7563lemenage@purdue.edu
Lescun, Heidi Anesthesia Technician Supervisor765.494.8168hleitzal@purdue.edu
Lind , Tami ICU/ECC Technician Superviors765.494.8168tkearns@purdue.edu
Lindberg, Greg Crew Leader - Days765.496.3417glindbe@purdue.edu
Lucies, Julie Crew Leader - Nights765.494.1107lucies@purdue.edu
Luke, Lara Dermatology Technician765.494.0426lluke@purdue.edu
Lum, Lynda Large Animal Medicine Technician765.494.2547luml@purdue.edu
Malkawi, Mays Small Animal Intern765.494.9221mmalkawi@purdue.edu
Massie, Anna Small Animal Intern765.494.9221massie@purdue.edu
Matli, Kara LA Versa Tech765.494.9234knatli@purdue.edu
McCoy, Carri Small Animal Surger/Shelter Medicine Technician765.494.1122camccoy@purdue.edu
McDonald, Jessica Small Animal Intern765.494.9221mcdona37@purdue.edu
McKinsey, Melody SA Hospital Custodian765.494.8548mmckinse@purdue.edu
Meents, Jennifer RDVM Help Desk Communication Coordinator765.496.1000jmeents@purdue.edu
Mercer, Alison Medical Records Specialist765.496.2619mercer5@purdue.edu
Misenhimer, Cindy Reception/RDVM Help Desk Manager765.494.4384cmisenhi@purdue.edu
Moore, Megan ECC/ICU Technician765.496.1561mmoore03@purdue.edu
Morehouse, Ann Clinical Pathologist Lab Clerk765.494.3972morehoue@purdue.edu
Mowery, Katheleen ICU Technician765.496.1561kmowery@purdue.edu
Napier, Jessica LA Hospital Technician765.494.9234napier3@purdue.edu
Navarre, Patrick Chief Technologist, LA765.494.8565navarre@purdue.edu
Noureldin, Marwa Weekend Pharmacist765.494.7622mnoureld@purdue.edu
O'Neill, Nicholas PC Technical Support765.496.3583noneill@purdue.edu
Peterson, Amy ECC/ICU Technician765.496.1561amypete@purdue.edu
Peterson, Carla Account Clerk, Businesss Office765.494.5723dillmanc@purdue.edu
Phillips, Christina Small Animal Intern765.494.9221phill129@purdue.edu
Pierce, Trinna Staff Pharmacist765.494.7622tschloss@purdue.edu
Ramirez, Deborah Versa Tech765.496.6039
Reynolds, Dora Laundry Attendant765.494.7643reynold3@purdue.edu
Rivers, Janet Account Clerk765.494.7957rivers0@purdue.edu
Rosen, Nicole Clinical Pathologist Lab Supervisor765.494.9123rosenn@purdue.edu
Roudebush, Kelly Receptionist765.494.1107kroudebu@purdue.edu
Royce, Chris Small Animal Surgery Technician Supervisor765.494.1135bretzc@purdue.edu
Sandusky, Marti SA Hospital Custodian765.494.8548msandus@purdue.edu
Schneider, Jesscia Swine Production Medicine Technician765.496.2607jls@purdue.edu
Schrope, Alan Hosptial Administrator765.494.7234aschrope@purdue.edu
Scott , Laura Anesthesia Technician765.496.3038lturngre@purdue.edu
Sederquist, Kimberly Cardiology Technician765.496.7497kdreher@purdue.edu
Sells, Tami Receptionist765.494.3677tsells@purdue.edu
Sharp, Saralyn SACP Technician765.496.2883sharp0@purdue.edu
Shaw, Liane Diagnostic Imaging Teaching Technician765.496.6575lkshaw@purdue.edu
Shaw, Nancy LA Caretaker765.494.8548shawnh@purdue.edu
Sheets, Jana RDVM Help Desk Commincation Coordinator765.496.2120jbalducc@purdue.edu
Simmons, Cassandra Small Animal Surgery Technician765.494.8495cass@purdue.edu
Sipes, Robin Receptionist765.494.9304rsipes@purdue.edu
Smith, Dannell VTH Administrative Assistant765.496.9585smithde@purdue.edu
Smith, Verna LA Hospital Custodian765.494.8548vlsmith@purdue.edu
Sparks, Carissa Neurology Technician765.494.1027csparks@purdue.edu
Spencer, Casey Receptionist765.494.1107spence36@purdue.edu
Stedman, Belinda Receptionist765.494.9100bstedman@purdue.edu
Stevenson, Samantha Central Supply Director765.496.1942scsteven@purdue.edu
Stillwell, Stephanie Receptionist765.496.9707stillwel@purdue.edu
Stingley, Rosemary Pharmacy Technician765.494.7622stingler@purdue.edu
Strange, DeAnna RDVM Help Desk Commincation Coordinator765.494.6880strangd@purdue.edu
Tatman, Angie Billing Clerk, Business Office765.494.8783altatman@purdue.edu
Thompson, Elizabeth Small Animal Intern765.494.9221thomp337@purdue.edu
Tudor, Donna Diagnostic Imaging Supervisor765.496.6232dtudor@purdue.edu
Tullius, Jeri Oncology Technician765.496.6289jtullius@purdue.edu
Vale, Brittany Assistant Medical Records Administrator765.494.1139stephe50@purdue.edu
Varner, Samara ECC/ICU Technician765.496.1561svarner@purdue.edu
Vice, Diana Receptionist765.494.1107dvice@purdue.edu
Voglewede, Cindy SACP Technician765.496.2883voglewce@purdue.edu
Wade, Marshall ECC/ICU Technician765.496.1561wade25@purdue.edu
Wampler, Jeremy Pharmacy Technician765.494.7622jkwample@purdue.edu
White , Heather Small Animal Surgery/Dentistry Technician765.494.8495hhayes@purdue.edu
Whiteman, Phillip LA Caretaker765.494.5848
Wuthrich, Jordan Anesthesia Technician765.496.3038jwuthric@purdue.edu
Yang, Carolyn Small Animal Intern765.494.9221yang748@purdue.edu
Yenerich, David SA ER Clinician765.494.6240dyeneric@purdue.edu
Zimmerman, Torrie Central Supply Technician765.494.4690tlzimmer@purdue.edu
Zink, Carol ECC/ICU Technician765.496.1561cmbarnet@purdue.edu