Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine Directory:

SEARCH IN DIRECTORY:

VIEW DIRECTORIES:

Directories: Faculty | Staff | Internal List

By Department: Administrative Department | Basic Medical Sciences | Comparative Pathobiology |
Veterinary Clinical Sciences | Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Adams, Larry G.Professor, Small Animal Internal Medicine765.494.1107adamslg@purdue.edu
Adams, Stephen B.Professor, Large Animal Surgery765.494.8548adamss@purdue.edu
Baird, A. N. (Nickie)Associate Professor, Large Animal Surgery765.494.8548abaird@purdue.edu
Bentley, R. TimothyAssistant Professor, Neurology & Neurosurgery765.494.1107rbentley@purdue.edu
Breur, Gert J.Professor, Small Animal Surgery765.494.1107breur@purdue.edu
Childress, Michael O.Assistant Professor, Comparative Oncology765.494.1107
Couëtil, Laurent L.Professor, Large Animal Internal Medicine765.494.8551couetil@purdue.edu
Fauber, Amy E.Assistant Professor, Small Animal Surgery and Neurology765.494.1107afauber@purdue.edu
Freeman, Lynetta J.Associate Professor, Small Animal Surgery765.494.1107ljfreema@purdue.edu
Green, Henry W.Associate Professor, Cardiology765.494.1107greenh@purdue.edu
Guptill, Lynn F.Associate Professor, Small Animal Internal Medicine765.494.1107guptillc@purdue.edu
Hawkins, Jan F.Associate Professor, Large Animal Surgery765.494.8548hawkinsj@purdue.edu
Hill, Michael A.Associate Professor, Food Animal Production Medicine765.494.8548hillma@purdue.edu
Hogan, Daniel F.Associate Professor, Cardiology765.494.1107hogandf@purdue.edu
Knapp, Deborah W.Dolores L. McCall Professor of Comparative Oncology765.494.1107knappd@purdue.edu
Ko, Jeff C.H.Professor, Anesthesiology765.494.1107jcko@purdue.edu
Kritchevsky, Janice E.Professor, Large Animal Internal Medicine765.494.8548sojkaje@purdue.edu
Lantz, Gary C.Professor, Small Animal Surgery765.494.1107lantzg@purdue.edu
Lescun, Timothy B.Associate Professor, Large Animal Surgery765.494.8548tlescun@purdue.edu
Ogata, Niwako Assistant Professor, Animal Behavior765.494.1107nogata@purdue.edu
Peter, Augustine T.Professor, Theriogenology765.494.8548petera@purdue.edu
Poulson, Jeannie M.Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology765.494.1107jpoulson@purdue.edu
Ragland, Darryl Associate Professor, Food Animal Production Medicine765.494.1209raglandd@purdue.edu
Salisbury, S. KathleenAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs765.494.1107salisbus@purdue.edu
San Miguel, Sandra F.Associate Dean for Engagement765.494.8052amasss@purdue.edu
Scott-Moncrieff, J. CatharineDepartment Head765.494.9900scottmon@purdue.edu
Stiles, Jean Professor, Ophthalmology765.494.1107stilesj@purdue.edu
Taylor, Sandra D.Assistant Professor, Large Animal Internal Medicine765.496.3080taylo248@purdue.edu
Townsend, Jonathan R.Assistant Professor, Dairy Production Medicine765.494.0333townsejr@purdue.edu
Townsend, Wendy M.Associate Professor, Ophthalmology765.494.1107townsenw@purdue.edu
Waters, David J.Professor, Oncology765.494.1107waters@purdue.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Aberman, Harold M.Adjunct Associate Professor
Ash, Marianne Adjunct Assistant Professor
Berent, Allyson Adjunct Assistant Professor
Bowman, Michelle R.Adjunct Assistant Professor
Brock, Ronald D. Adjunct Assistant Professor
Coolman, Bradley R.Adjunct Assistant Professor
Harker, Jeffrey W.Adjunct Assistant Professor
Lennox, Angela M.Adjunct Assistant Professor
Litster, Annette Adjunct Assistant Professor
Miller, Cheryl A.Adjunct Assistant Professor
Rodibaugh, Max T.Adjunct Assistant Professor
Rosenthal, Frank S.Adjunct - Courtesy Appointment
Vanderkolk, Neil J.Adjunct Assistant Professor
Weisse, Chick Adjunct Assistant Professor
Emeritus Faculty
Blakemore, James C.Emeritus Professor
Blevins, William E.Emeritus Professor
Clark, L. KirkEmeritus Professor
Hope, William D.Emeritus Professor
Horstman, Lawrence A.Emeritus Professor
Kenyon, Simon J.Emeritus Professor
Krohne, Sheryl G.Emerita Professor
Lüscher, U. AndrewEmeritus Professor
Meyer, Kenneth B.Emeritus Professor
Morrison, Wallace B.Emeritus Professor
Weinland, Kenneth M.Emeritus Professor
Weirich, Walter E.Emeritus Professor
Widmer, William R.Emeritus Professor
Clinical Faculty
Brooks, Aimee C.Clinical Assistant Professor, Emergency & Critical Care765.494.1107brook108@purdue.edu
DeSandre-Robinson, Dana Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor, Small Animal Surgery765.494.1107ddesandr@purdue.edu
Farr, Amanda C.Clinical Assistant Professor, Equine Community Practice765.494.8548afarr@purdue.edu
Fulkerson, Christopher M.Clinical Assistant Professor, Veterinary Medical Oncology765.494.1107
Funnell, Bethany J.Clinical Assistant Professor of Bovine Theriogenology765.494.8548bfunnell@purdue.edu
Gomes, Paulo Clinical Assistant Professor, Dermatology765.494.1107gomesp@purdue.edu
Heng, Hock GanClinical Associate Professor, Diagnostic Imaging765.494.1107hheng@purdue.edu
Hilton, W. MarkClinical Professor, Food Animal Production Medicine765.494.8548hiltonw@purdue.edu
Inoue, Tomohito Clinical Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology765.494.1107tinoue@purdue.edu
Johnson, Paula A.Clinical Assistant Professor, Emergency and Critical Care765.494.1107johns357@purdue.edu
Lim, Chee KinClinical Assistant Professor, Diagnostic Imaging765.494.0116cklim@purdue.edu
Millard, Heather A.M.Clinical Assistant Professor, Small Animal Surgery765.494.1107millardh@purdue.edu
Parnell, Nolie K.Clinical Associate Professor, Small Animal Internal Medicine765.494.1107parnelln@purdue.edu
Rancilio, Nicholas J.Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology765.494.1107nrancili@purdue.edu
Simons, Micha C.Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor, Small Animal Surgery765.494.1107simonsm@purdue.edu
Thomovsky, Elizabeth J.Clinical Assistant Professor, Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care765.494.1107ethomovs@purdue.edu
Thomovsky, Stephanie A.Clinical Assistant Professor, Veterinary Neurology765.494.1107sthomovs@purdue.edu
Thompson, Steve B.Clinical Associate Professor, Small Animal Community Practice765.494.1107DrT@purdue.edu
Tinkler, Stacy H.Clinical Assistant Professor, Equine Community Practice765.494.8548stinkler@purdue.edu
Tonkin, Laura R.Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor, Small Animal Internal Medicine765.494.1107ltonkin@purdue.edu
Waxman, Sarah J.Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor, Large Animal Surgery765.494.8548swaxman@purdue.edu
Weil, Ann B.Clinical Professor, Anesthesiology765.494.1107aweil@purdue.edu
Staff
Anderson, Cheryl D.Research & Safety Technologist765.494.9900cda@purdue.edu
Blossom, Thad D.Program Manager, Veterinary Homeland Security765.494.9798tblossom@purdue.edu
Bonney, Patty L.Clinical Trials Coordinator, Oncology765.494.1107bonney@purdue.edu
Bowman, Tressa A.Department Secretary765.494.9900bowman46@purdue.edu
Carey, Allison A.Clerical Services765.494.9900aacarey@purdue.edu
Cole, Dennis E.Veterinary Farm Worker765.494.9900
Dhawan, Deepika Research Scientist, Oncology765.494.1107ddhawan@purdue.edu
Dunham, Anisa D.Veterinary Research Technologist765.494.9900add@purdue.edu
Goetz, Jan Account Clerk, Business Office765.494.9900jangoetz@purdue.edu
Griffey, Donna L.Veterinary Research Technologist765.494.8548griffeyd@purdue.edu
Jeffrey, Theresa J.Veterinary Farm Manager765.494.9900tjjeffre@purdue.edu
Kazmierczak, Kris A. Veterinary Research Technical Assistant765.494.9900kaz@purdue.edu
Kirts, Patty A.Clerical Services765.494.9900pkirts@purdue.edu
Schroeder, Sarah E.Teaching Animal Protocol Technologist765.494.9900schroe73@purdue.edu
Sheely, Jessica L.Graduate & International Programs Coordinator765.494.9900jsheely@purdue.edu
Witty, Shannon C.Senior Large Animal Medicine Technologist765.494.8548switty@purdue.edu
Graduate Student
Abdelhameed, Ameer A.ECEB Post Doc Fellow765.494.9900abdelham@purdue.edu
Hiew, W.H. Mark Graduate Student765.494.9900whiew@purdue.edu
Ivester, Kathleen M.Post-Doc Research Assistant, Equine765.494.9900kivester@purdue.edu
Kamarudin, M. Munsiff Graduate Student765.494.9900mkamarud@purdue.edu
Nichols, Jamieson J.Graduate Student765.494.9900nichol11@purdue.edu
Sulimai, Nurul H.Graduate Student765.494.9900nsulimai@purdue.edu
Ambrosius, Lisbeth A.Resident, Comparative Oncology765.494.1107lambrosi@purdue.edu
Arroyo, M. Gabriela Resident, Large Animal Internal Medicine765.494.8548marroyo@purdue.edu
Bergstrom, Benjamin E.Resident, Ophthalmology765.494.1107bergstrb@purdue.edu
Bianco, Alexandra W.Resident, Large Animal Internal Medicine765.494.8548bianco@purdue.edu
Conway, Emily D.Resident, Ophthalmology765.494.1107econway@purdue.edu
Custead, Michelle R.Resident, Veterinary Medical Oncology 765.494.1107mcustead@purdue.edu
Davern, Alec J.Resident, Large Animal Surgery765.494.8548adavernf@purdue.edu
Duffy, Daniel J.Resident, Small Animal Surgery765.494.1107duffy13@purdue.edu
Eason, Bryan D.Resident, Cardiology765.494.1107eason1@purdue.edu
Fulkerson, Caroline V.Resident, Diagnostic Imaging765.494.1107cvantass@purdue.edu
Gillespie, Caroline C.Resident, Large Animal Surgery765.494.8548gillespc@purdue.edu
Grasso, Stefania C.Resident, Anesthesiology 765.494.1107sgrasso@purdue.edu
Honkisz, Sonia I.Resident, Veterinary Medical Oncology765.494.1107shonkisz@purdue.edu
Hoscheit, Larry P.Resident, Diagnostic Imaging765.494.1107lhoschei@purdue.edu
Hui, Timothy Y.Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine765.494.1107hui3@purdue.edu
Ilie, Laura A.Resident, Emergency & Critical Care765.494.1107lilie@purdue.edu
Lee, Rebecca A.Resident, Small Animal Surgery765.494.1107lee1270@purdue.edu
Marshall, Kristen A.Resident, Emergency and Critical Care765.494.1107marsha80@purdue.edu
Moore, Talisha M.Resident, Neurology765.494.1107moore460@purdue.edu
Moore, Trevor W.Resident, Neurology765.494.1107twmoore@purdue.edu
Murakami, Keiko Resident, Radiation Oncology765.494.1107kmurakam@purdue.edu
Parys, Magdalena Resident, Radiation Oncology765.494.1107mparys@purdue.edu
Stewart, Katrina J.Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine765.494.1107stewa137@purdue.edu
Szigetvari, Nicholas M.Resident, Veterinary Medical Oncology765.494.1107nszigetv@purdue.edu
Taylor, LaTisha N.Resident, Ophthalmology765.494.1107taylorln@purdue.edu
Traverson, Marine Resident, Small Animal Surgery765.494.1107mtravers@purdue.edu
Wolff, Ewan D.Resident, Small Animal Internal Medicine765.494.1107
Yanke, Amy B.Resident, Neurology765.494.1107ayanke@purdue.edu