Office of Engagement Team

Sandra San Miguel, DVM, MS, PhD

Professor, Swine Production Medicine
Associate Dean for Engagement

Phone: 765.494.8052
Fax: 765.496.3332
Email: amasss@purdue.edu




Adrianne Fisch

Engagement Program Manager

Phone: 765.494.0145
Email: fischa@purdue.edu




Katie Morgan

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 765.494.1603
Email: morga177@purdue.edu




Alumni Relations

Susan Xioufaridou

Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events

Phone: 765.496.6704
Email: susanx@purdue.edu




International Programs

William Smith

Director of International Programs

Phone: 765.494.5780
Email: wsmithi@purdue.edu




Lifelong Learning

Marti Burns

Director, Office of Lifelong Learning

Phone: 765.494.0611
Email: mhburns@purdue.edu




Public Affairs and Communication

Kevin Doerr

Director of Public Affairs

Phone: 765.494.8216
Email: doerrkr@purdue.edu




Allison Carey

Communications Coordinator

Phone: 765.496.3631
Fax: 765.496.3926
Email: aacarey@purdue.edu




Wright Frazier, M.A.

Director of Web Communications

Phone: 765.496.6145
Email: wsfrazier@purdue.edu




Seth Bossingham

Senior Web Developer

Phone: 765.496.6115
Email: bossingham@purdue.edu




Purdue Veterinary Extension

Jonathan Townsend, DVM, PhD

Assistant Professor, Dairy Production Medicine
Director, Extension Programs

Phone: 765.494.0333
Fax: 765.496.2641
Email: townsejr@purdue.edu





The PVM Office of Engagement promotes and supports the application of learning and discovery to foster long-term, mutually-beneficial relationships that improve our communities and the veterinary profession.

Additional Links

Alumni Relations

International Programs

Lifelong Learning

P-12 Programs

Public Affairs and Communications

Veterinary Medicine Extension

NIH SEPA: Fat Dogs & Coughing Horses Program

NIH SEPA: This is How We "Role" Program

Center of Excellence for Diversity and Inclusion in Veterinary Medicine

PVM Newsroom

Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine, 625 Harrison Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-7607

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by PVM Web Communications

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact PVM Web Communications at vetwebteam@purdue.edu.