BMS Faculty Directory

Melinda Anderson, PharmD

Melinda Anderson, PharmD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.2648
Email: andersmj@purdue.edu




Ourania Andrisani, PhD

Ourania Andrisani, PhD

Distinguished Professor of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.8131
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: andrisao@purdue.edu




Elikplimi Asem, DVM, PhD

Elikplimi Asem, DVM, PhD

Professor, Physiology

Phone: 765.494.6447
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: asem@purdue.edu




Kari Ekenstedt, DVM, PhD

Kari Ekenstedt, DVM, PhD

Assistant Professor, Anatomy and Genetics

Phone: 765.496.1637
Email: kje0003@purdue.edu




Marxa Figueiredo, PhD

Marxa Figueiredo, PhD

Associate Professor, Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.5790
Email: mlfiguei@purdue.edu




Kevin Hannon, PhD

Kevin Hannon, PhD

Associate Professor of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.5949
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: hannonk@purdue.edu




Sherry Harbin, PhD

Sherry Harbin, PhD

Professor of Basic Medical Sciences
Professor of the Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering

Phone: 765.496.6128
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: harbins@purdue.edu




Ronald Hullinger, DVM, Ph.D.
Laurie Jaeger, DVM, PhD

Laurie Jaeger, DVM, PhD

Professor and Head of Department of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.7348
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: ljaeger@purdue.edu




J. Leary, Ph.D.

J. Leary, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

Phone: 765.494.7280
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: jfleary@purdue.edu




Russell Main, PhD

Russell Main, PhD

Associate Professor, Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.0898
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: rmain@purdue.edu




Susan Mendrysa, Ph.D.

Susan Mendrysa, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.8622
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: mendrysa@purdue.edu




Abdelfattah Nour, DVM, MS, Ph.D.

Abdelfattah Nour, DVM, MS, Ph.D.

Professor of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.5136
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: nour@purdue.edu




J. Robinson, PhD

J. Robinson, PhD

The SVM Professor of Cytomics
Professor, Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
Director, Purdue University Cytometry Laboratories

Phone: 765.494.6449
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: jpr@flowcyt.cyto.purdue.edu




Riyi Shi, PhD

Riyi Shi, PhD

Mari Hulman George Endowed Professor of Applied Neuroscience
Director, Center for Paralysis Research
Professor of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.496.3018
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: riyi@purdue.edu




John Turek, Ph.D.

John Turek, Ph.D.

Professor of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.5854
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: turekj@purdue.edu




Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine, 625 Harrison Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-7607

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by PVM Web Communications

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact PVM Web Communications at vetwebteam@purdue.edu.